Your Representatives

County Commissioners

 https://www.franklincountyga.gov/board-of-commissioners/

Thomas Bridges

Chairman

12/31/20

706-870-0113

jtbridges@franklincountyga.gov

Thomas Bridges

Jason Macomson

District 2

12/31/20

706-491-1352

jmacomson.fcboc@gmail.com

Jason Macomson

Beth Thomas

County Manager

Office: 706-384-2483

Direct: 706-918-3121

bthomas@franklincountyga.gov

 

Beth Thomas

Ryan Swails

District 3

12/31/22

706-988-4740

rswails@franklincountyga.gov

 

Ryan Swails

Robert Franklin

District 1

12/31/20

706-244-5031

rlamarfranklin@yahoo.com

Robert Franklin

Eddie Wester

District 4

12/31/22

706-498-5606

ewester@franklincountyga.gov

Eddie Wester

Brian Kemp

Geoff Duncan

Lt. Governor

404-656-5030

https://ltgov.georgia.gov/contact-lt-governor

Geoff Duncan

John Wilkinson

Senator

Majority Caucus Secretary

Capitol Office: 404-463-5257

Toccoa Office: 706-886-1898

john.wilkinson@senate.ga.gov

John Wilkinson

Alan Powell

Chairman – Regulated Industries

Capitol Office: 404-463-3793

Hartwell Office: 706-206-6500

alan.powell@house.ga.gov

Alan Powell

Lauren “Bubba” McDonald, Jr.

Chairman of the Georgia Public Service Commission

800-282-5813

lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.us

Lauren “Bubba” McDonald, Jr.

Butch Miller

Senator : District 49

404-656-6578

butch.miller@senate.ga.gov

Butch Miller

Don Parsons

Chair- Energy, Utilities, & Telecommunications

770-977-4426

don.parsons@house.ga.gov

Don Parsons

Frank Ginn

Senator : District 47

Capital Office: (404) 656-4700 : Danielsville Office: (706) 680-4466

frank.ginn@senate.ga.gov

Frank Ginn

Tom McCall

Chairman, Agriculture & Consumer Affairs

Capital Office: 404-656-5099 : Elberton Office: 706-283-6656

tom.mccall@house.ga.gov

Tom McCall

Doug Collins

US Congressman 9th District

Washington Office: 202-225-9893 : Gainesville Office: 770-297-3388

Contact Doug Collins

Doug Collins

Environmental Protection Division

Always include Karen Hays in any e-mails sent to Pierre

Karen Hays

EPD Protection Branch

404-363-7016

karen.hays@dnr.ga.gov

Pierre Sanon

EPD Environmental Engineer Air Protection Branch

Office: 404-326-4850 : Mobile: 404-456-0858

pierre.sanon@dnr.ga.gov

 

GRP Contacts

David Groves : Plant Manager 910-477-1198

Ciaran McManus : Technical Manager 984-218-6300

David Schaffer 609-605-1656